IF YOU EVER RECEIVE AN EMAIL PURPORTING TO BE FROM THIS FIRM STATING OUR BANK DETAILS HAVE BEEN CHANGED, PLEASE MAKE URGENT CONTACT WITH US BEFORE TRANSFERRING ANY FUNDS

Testimonials

Mrs S.F - Ascot - October 2019

Dear Ourania

Thank you so much for your patience when the first proposed sale didn’t go ahead and for getting the sale to where we are now.

I do hope I never need to move house again, but thanks for all your work.

Mrs W - Bracknell - October 2019

Dear Elaine

Thank you for the documents you sent through relating to my purchase.

All went ahead very smoothly thanks to your work beforehand.

Thanks for all your help.

Kind regards

Ms S.A.M. T - Ascot - October 2019

Dear Elaine and Ellie

Cannot thank you enough for such a fantastic experience working with you on my sale and purchase. Truly superb service and stress free - can honestly say you were both SUPERSTARS !!

Thank you!!

Mr S & Mrs C. R - Bracknell - September 2019

* * * * * 5 STAR REVIEW TAKEN FROM GOOGLE REVIEWS ON 240919 * * * * *

Ready to go the extra mile -

We used Sunningdale Lawyers for a house move this month and they were so proactive trying to chase up a difficult person in our house chain. They were thorough but also able to explain the process to us newbies and advise wherever needed.

Would definitely use again!

Mr M & Mrs S. P - Windlesham - September 2019

Dear Ellie and Elaine

I'm emailing to let you know that we have received the monies from the completion in our account, following completion today. Thank you so much. I must say your communication and efficiency has been impeccable.

I can't reiterate again, how much we have been impressed with the service from Sunningdale Lawyers and will be in touch for your services when we find our next house.

Best wishes

M & S (P)

Mr A & Mrs S. W - Ascot - September 2019

Dear Elaine

Thank you and your team for making the sale of our property go so smoothly. As discussed earlier, we will contact you when we have found a property in Wiltshire to see if you will, again, act on our behalf.

With kind regards

A & S (W)

Mrs J.W - Bracknell - September 2019

Dear Elaine and Ellie

I really appreciate the way you helped me cope with buying a property. I came to you, recently bereaved; and now have a home where I can start a new chapter in my life.

Many thanks.

Mr C.W & Mr M.D - Binfield - September 2019

Hi Elaine and Ellie...

We just wanted to say a huge “Thank You” to all of you at Sunningdale Lawyers for the fantastic service you’ve given us with the purchase of our new home.

You have been amazing and we are so happy, especially as it’s all been so quick.

Thank you again,

Best regards,

C & M

Ps... thank you for our lovely card!

Mr P.D. & Miss M.H. - Twickenham - August 2019

I just wanted to thank you all for the lovely card we received on Saturday, and also for all of your help.

Everyone that we’ve dealt with at Sunningdale Lawyers has been amazing and we really couldn’t recommend you all enough (and we certainly will be!)

We’re so happy to finally be in the house and are so excited to get settled.

Thanks again and maybe we’ll see you on the next project - though hopefully not for a while!

Mr P.J.D - Faringdon Oxfordshire - May 2019

Dear Ellie and Elaine

Thank you for all of your patience throughout this very trying transaction. I can honestly say that this will help me with my stress levels going forward.

The professionalism shown by everyone at Sunningdale Lawyers is very much appreciated and I will have no difficulty in recommending your services to anyone.

With best wishes

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Testimonials